About the Advisory Committee

Seattle Art Museum convened a group of Native advisors, from diverse backgrounds and affiliations, to provide guidance throughout the exhibition planning process.

Double Exposure Native Advisory Committee: Dr. Charlotte Coté (Tseshaht / Nuu-chah-nulth First Nation); Jarrod Da (San Ildefonso Pueblo); Colleen Echohawk-Hayashi (Pawnee Nation / Upper Ahtna Athabascan); Andy Everson (K’ómoks First Nation); Jason Gobin (Tulalip Tribe); Darrell Hillaire (Lummi Nation); Madrienne Salgado (Muckleshoot Tribe); Lydia Sigo (Suquamish Tribe); Asia Tail (Cherokee Nation); Ken Workman (Duwamish Tribe)

About the author nataliw

All posts by nataliw →